Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts






There are 5 levels of agathions in total.

All agathions have an additional buff.

There are ordinary agathions (you can get it through the game) and premium agathions (only for gold, the appearance is different).

Common Agathion can be obtained from Alexandria (Giran, Luxor).


Ingredient for upgrade is obtained by quest Terrible Secrets.

You can upgrade your agathion with Rooney.


Some characteristics of agathions and buffs


 aga1_en.jpg aga2_en.jpg aga3_en.jpg aga4_en.jpg aga5_en.jpg aga6_en.jpg


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...